Observers of the Egyptian Coalition for Human Rights and Development: “Increased Turnout with The Second Day of The Run-off”

2 mins read

Tuesday, 24/11/2020

Statement No.3


Observers of the Egyptian Coalition for Human Rights and Development monitored the increasing turnout with the second day of the run-off of some committees, such as:

Minya Governorate

  • Committees 178, 179, 180, Ahmed Orabi School, Ezbet Shaheen Bandar Al-Minya.
  • Committee 155, Lieutenant-General Safi Al-Din Abu Shanaf Military Secondary School
  • Committees 156, 157, Martyr Mohammed Jamal Abu Halaiqa Preparatory School for Boys.
  • Darwa Village Council.
  • Tuna al-Jabal Village Council.
  • Abshadat Village Council.
  • Qalandul Village Council.
  • Al-Rawda Village Council.
  • Al-Tanda Village Council.
  • Noway Village Council.
  • Deir Al-Barsha Village Council.
  • Al-Almaasara Village Council.
  • Al-Helmiya Village Committee.
  • Committees 165, 166, Alsalam Secondary School for Boys, Bandar Al-Minya

Beni Suef Governorate

First Constituency: Beni Suef Center and City:

– El Sayeda Khadija Secondary School for Girls Committee.

– Khatam al-Morsaleen Private Committee.

– Al-Daoa School for Languages Committee.

Second Constituency: Nasser Center and Cities and Al Wasta Center and City

– The Committee of the joint primary school in the village of Zaytoun.

– The Committee of the Joint Elementary School, Naga al-Arab.

– The Committee of The Joint Preparatory School, in Medom.

– The Committee of the Afuh Primary Institute.  

Third Constituency: Ahnasia Center

– The Agricultural Society of Brawa Committee.

– Joint Primary School Committee in al-Shubak.

– New Primary School Committee in Behnemwah.

Fourth Constituency: Beba Center, Al-Fashan Center, Samasta Center

– The Committee of The Uqba Bin Nafi Primary School.

– The Committee for Agricultural Guidance in Nazlet Al Barqi.

– The Committee of the Primary School in Nazlet Al-Deeb.  

– The Local Unity Committee in Shantour.

Aswan Governorate

  • Committees 43, 44, Al-Bayad Committee, Al-Bayd Primary School, Edfu.
  • Architectural Committee, Al-Bassila Bahri Primary Complex, Edfu.

Giza Governorate

Committees of Ahmed Orabi School in Badrashin City.

Leave a Reply

Previous Story

The Fifth and Final Statement of the first day of the first stage runoff round The Elections Observatory at Egyptian Alliance for Development Human Rights

Next Story

Observers of the Egyptian Coalition for Human Rights and Development: “Continued Propaganda for Candidates in The Run-Off Round in Some Committees”

Latest from Media Center