Statement No. (3) (4 PM)   A remarkable turnout of young people to vote in some committees in (Alexandria – Beni Suef – Qena – Luxor)

2 mins read

Press Release


The Observers of the “Egyptian Coalition for Human Rights and Development” monitored the middle of the second day of the presidential elections, a remarkable turnout of young people to vote in some committees of Alexandria, Beni Suef, Qena, and Luxor, as the following:

  • Alexandria Governorate:
  • Committee No. (1): Manshia Primary School, (Address: Al-Marsad Square, behind the Manshia Police Station)
  • Committee No. (3): Al-Marwa Primary School in Al-Tawfiqia Karmouz Street.
  • Committee No. (6): Safia Zaghloul Preparatory School (Address: Sultan Hussein Street, Al-Attarin Police Station)
  • Committee No. (35): El Hadra Primary School (Address: Ibn Tomart St. Moharram Bek.)
  • Beni Suef Governorate:
  • Committee No. (6): Qmeish Secondary Joint School in Qamish Beba Center.
  • Committee No. (19): Primary School West of Nazlat Al-Barqi, Al-Fashn.
  • Committee No. (49): Nile Official Language School (Address: Ahmed Orabi Street – Bandar Al-Wasty)
  • Committee No. (66): Al-Ittihad Primary School in Bandar Beba, Beba Center.
  • Qena Governorate:
  • Committee No. (1): Nile Primary Mixed School (Address: Bandar Qus Republic Street, Qus, Qena)
  • Committee No. (17): Naqada Center at Dunfiq Preparatory Joint School.
  • Committee No. (20): Al-Ashraf Al-Sharqiya Preparatory School in the village of Al-Ashraf Al-Sharqiya.
  • Dandara Island Institute School Committee Al-Azhari Preparatory – Primary (Address: Dandara Street, Dandara Island in Qena)
  • Luxor Governorate:
  • Committee No. (2): Bayadeya Primary Joint School in Bayadeya, Luxor Center.
  • Committee No. (8): Al-Asha Secondary Joint School in Al-Asha Village, Taiba Center.
  • Committee No. (12): El-Hamidat Preparatory Mixed School in Luxor.
  • Committee No. (16): Al-Tod Preparatory Joint School in Al-Tud, Luxor Center.
  • Committee No. (23): El-Dabaiya Preparatory School for Girls in Al Masaeed, Qurna Center, Luxor Governorate.
  • Committee No. (46): Martyr Salah Al-Din Nubi Abu Al-Wafa Primary School in Al-Mualla Village, Esna Center.
  • Committee No. (51): the Martyr Abdel Hadi Abdel Aal Preparatory School in the village of Al-Deir – Esna Center.
Previous Story

Statement No. (2) (12 PM)  Wide participation of women in the presidential election vote

Next Story

Statement No. (4) (8 PM)    In the last hour of the second day of the presidential elections, the continued influx of voters to vote, and a large turnout in some governorate committees (Beheira, Minya, Sohag, Gharbia, Port Said, and Aswan)

Latest from echrd